3 Reasons Best Buy Is Your Home for ‘Halo 5: Guardians’

Company News

October 22, 2015

Shane KitzmanStaff Writer

Share

It’s nearly time for Halo 5: Guardiansand from the midnight opening giveaways to exclusives – Best Buy’s the best place to get the game on Oct. 27.

Here are three things you to need to know about the upcoming Xbox One title.

1. More than 800 Best Buy stores will open at midnight* and each store will have limited quantities of Halo 5: Guardians draw string bags, Master Chief and Spartan Locke masks, and Best Buy exclusivedeluxe art books.

2. The long shot assault rifle, Athlon Iccus Armor and Dianthus Visor are only at Best Buy.

3. Any My Best Buy member who pre-orders and purchases the game snags a $10 certificate.

*Remember: Our East Coast stores open at 12:01 a.m. Tuesday, and our stores in the Central time zone open at 11:01 p.m. Monday. Fans in the Rocky Mountain time zone can get their hands on Halo 5: Guardians at 10:01 p.m. and those on the West Coast can get it at 9:01 p.m.

READ  Best Buy named best company to work for during holiday season