800+ Best Buy Stores Host Late Night Openings Thursday for ‘Call of Duty: Black Ops III’

One of the biggest games of the year comes out Thursday night.

And 800+ Best Buy stores will be opening early – at 12:01 a.m. Eastern time* Friday, Nov. 6  – to let you get your hands on Call of Duty: Black Ops III.

Before we talk about why Best Buy’s the best place to grab the game – note that from Nov. 6-8, get a $50 gift card and your choice of any game ($59.99 and under) when you purchase any Xbox One console. That’s a $110 value.

As for the Call of Duty news, here are a couple of things to keep in mind as you prep to battle Black Ops Zombies.

*Remember: Our East Coast stores open at 12:01 a.m. Friday, Nov. 6, and our stores in the Central time zone open at 11:01 p.m. Thursday. Fans in the Rocky Mountain time zone can get their hands on Halo 5: Guardians at 10:01 p.m. and those on the West Coast can get it at 9:01 p.m.