Best Buy already has everything Star Wars fans want, like the Sphero BB-8 and the HP Star Wars Special Edition Laptop.

And now more than 800 Best Buy stores will be opening early ā€“Ā at 12:01 a.m. Eastern time* on Tuesday, Nov. 17 to put Star Wars: Battlefront in fansā€™ hands. Find the store nearest you.

Here are four quick things to remember when pre-ordering and getting the game at Best Buy.

  • Gamers Club Unlocked membersĀ knock 20 percent off the gameā€™s price tag
  • My Best Buy members get $10 in rewards certificates when pre-ordering
  • Those who pre-order the gameĀ will beĀ among the first to experience the Battle of Jakku
  • Save $5 on the Star Wars: Battlefront Season Pass (regularly priced at $49.99) when you purchase the game

*Remember: Our East Coast stores open at 12:01 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17, and our stores in the Central time zone open at 11:01 p.m. Monday. Fans in the Rocky Mountain time zone can get their hands on it atĀ 10:01 p.m. and those on the West Coast can get it at 9:01 p.m.

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

READ  Best Buy: 5 Reasons Youā€™d be Crazy to Wait until Thanksgiving to Start Holiday Shopping

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *