Here’s Your Game Plan to Save Big on ‘Madden NFL 16’ as it Arrives Aug. 24 at Best Buy

Football fans, mark your calendars for Monday, Aug. 24 – that’s when Madden NFL 16 arrives.

The game hits stores at 12:01 a.m. Eastern time on Tuesday, Aug. 25. Customers in the Central time zone can get it at 11:01 p.m. on Monday, Aug. 24, followed by Rocky Mountain folks at 10:01 p.m. and West Coast fans at 9:01 p.m. (It’ll be at 800-plus stores, so find the one near you.)

Meantime, here’s the game plan on all the ways you can save when snagging this year’s installment of the football game franchise.

1. Gamers Club Unlocked members get 20 percent off new titles.

2. Snag a $10 off coupon when you trade in Madden NFL 15.

3. Get $20 in trade-in value if your Madden NFL 15 was for Xbox One or PlayStation 4 (or $15 if for PS3 or Xbox360). Note: you need to trade it in before Aug. 23 and buy Madden NFL 16 by Aug. 29.

4. Finally, if you’re a My Best Buy member, you’ll get $10 in a reward certificates when you pre-order and buy Madden NFL 16.

READ  Keep the Element of Surprise With These Gift-Giving Tips